Porterville
Adult School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
En Español
Contact » Contact

Contact

Address1414 W. Olive Ave.
Porterville, CA 93257
Phone(559) 782-7030

Staff Emails

 

Career Technical Education Courses (CTEC)

Mrs. Ballard

donnaballard@portervilleschools.org

Mrs. Paquette

pattipaquette@portervilleschools.org

Mrs. Santoyo

candelariasantoyo@portervilleschools.org

ESL/Citizenship

Mrs. Garay

mariagaray@portervilleschools.org

Mrs. Keen

skeen@portervilleschools.org

Mr. Lewis

robertlewis@portervilleschools.org

Mr. Lurz

tlurz@portervilleschools.org

 

High School Diploma

Mrs. Bledsaw

shawnybledsaw@portervilleschools.org

Mrs. DeArman

sandradearman02@portervilleschools.org

Mr. Ezelle

pezelle@portervilleschools.org

Mrs. Keen

skeen@portervilleschools.org

 

Director

Mrs. Phipps

sphipps@portervilleschools.org

Director’s Secretary

Mrs. Knight

cknight@portervilleschools.org

Secretary - State Compliance/Reporting/Testing

Ms. Holguin

kholguin@portervilleschools.org

Data Accountability, ESL/Citizenship Coordinator

Mr. Uribe

pedrouribe@portervilleschools.org

Front Office Clerks

Miss Alcantar

kenyaalcantar@portervilleschools.org

Mrs. Garcia

ggarcia@portervilleschools.org

Instructional Assistants/ Resource Clerks

Ms. Azevedo

cherstenazevedo@portervilleschools.org

Miss Gonzales

brianagonzales@portervilleschools.org

Mrs. Rico

elisarico@portervilleschools.org